get in touch!

info@cind.se

+46 361 920 30

Barnarpsgatan 39 G

553 33 Jönköping, Sweden

Sales

Johan Sunnaker

Sales Sweden
johan.sunnaker@cind.se
+46 72 075 81 62

Gertjan Vink

Sales Germany & Netherlands
gertjan.vink@cind.se
+31 65 316 28 26

Hugo Luisy

Sales France
hugo.luisy@cind.se
+33 76 671 81 13

Finance

Operations

Jonas Grabinski

Installations
jonas.grabinski@cind.se
+46 72 075 81 63

Robin Carlsson

Installations
robin.carlsson@cind.se
+46 72 204 03 86

Saban Sabanovic

Project Manager
saban.sabanovic@cind.se
+46 720 75 82 04

Christian Prior

Production & Support
christian.prior@cind.se
+46 720 75 82 02

Development

Johan Bäckvall

Development
johan.backvall@cind.se
+46 73 150 79 59

Pontus Fröding

Development
pontus.froding@cind.se
+46 72 076 05 50

Fredrik Kallström

Development
fredrik.kallstrom@cind.se
+46 73 241 99 57

Christoffer Palm

Development
christoffer.palm@cind.se
+46 73 071 00 53

Andreas Peterson

Development
andreas.peterson@cind.se
+46 72 076 05 25

Johan Stenlund

Development
johan.stenlund@cind.se
+46 72 076 05 30